Battletech Live

Online, Turn-Based Battletech – Development Logs

Back at it again.

Wow, it has been so freaking long since I’ve been on here.  I had a critical hard drive failure the other day and it wiped out a lot of my content.  It made me sad.  I lost one physical volume in a logical volume setup and it took with it four logical volumes.  All of the Battletech files I had on my local system are gone, along with all of my family photos, documentation of all of my side projects and my music library.  All gone.  I have everything that was on my public web server and a number of PDFs that were stored on a thumb drive.  I’m working on the Inner Sphere map portion of Battletech Live and hope to have it finished by the end of this week.

February 27, 2013 Posted by | Project Development | Leave a comment